Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Grace Christian Academy 2016-2017 Calendar

 (Click "HERE" To Download A Copy)

 

UPCOMING EVENTS / IMPORTANT DATES:

Thursday, April 6

Easter Dinner
(Lunch Is Provided This Day)

 

Friday, April 7

Picture Day @ 8:00 AM
(Please Wear Your Sunday Best)

Easter Program @ 11:00 AM
Classes Dismissed @ 12:00 PM

 

Monday, April 10 - Friday, April 14

SPRING BREAK

 

Friday, April 14

Good Friday

 

Sunday, April 16

Easter

 

Monday, April 17

Classes Resume / Students Return

 

Thursday, May 18

Last Day of School for Students

Report Cards Issued
Classes Dismissed @ 12:00 PM
K5 Graduation Exercises @ 7:00 PM

 

Friday, May 19

School Field Trip

 

Monday, May 22 - Wednesday, May 31

Teacher Workdays
(8:00 AM - 3:00 PM)