Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Thru The Bible w/J. Vernon McGee

(Weekdays at 6:00 AM)

 

  • 2nd Kings
    • Lesson 1 - Friday, May 12
      • 1:1 - 2:22
    • Lesson 2 - Monday, May 15
      • 2:23 - 2:25
    • Lesson 3 - Tuesday, May 16
      • 3:1 - 5:8
    • Lesson 4 - Wednesday, May 17
      • 5:9 - 5:27
    • Lesson 5 - Thursday, May 18
      • Chapter 6
    • Lesson 6 - Friday, May 19
      • Chapters 7 and 8
    • Lesson 7 - Monday, May 22
      • Chapter 9
    • Lesson 8 - Tuesday, May 23
      • Chapters 10 and 11
    • Lesson 9 - Wednesday, May 24
      • Chapters 12 and 13
    • Lesson 10 - Thursday, May 25
      • 14:1 - 16:6
    • Lesson 11 - Friday, May 26
      • 16:7 - 17:41
    • Lesson 12 - Monday, May 29
      • Chapter 18
    • Lesson 13 - Tuesday, May 30
      • Chapter 19
    • Lesson 14 - Wednesday, May 31
      • Chapter 20
    • Lesson 15 - Thursday, June 1
      • Chapter 21
    • Lesson 16 - Friday, June 2
      • Chapter 22
    • Lesson 17 - Monday, June 5
      • Chapter 23
    • Lesson 18 - Tuesday, June 6
      • Chapters 24 and 25

 

  • 1st Chronicles
    • Lesson 1 - Wednesday, June 7
      • More Details Coming