Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Thru The Bible w/J. Vernon McGee

(Weekdays at 6:00 AM)

 

  • Judges
    • Lesson 1 - Wednesday, February 15
      • Introduction and Chapters 1-2
    • Lesson 2 - Thursday, February 16
      • Chapter 3
    • Lesson 3 - Friday, February 17
      • Chapters 4-5
    • Lesson 4 - Monday, February 20
      • Chapter 6
    • Lesson 5 - Tuesday, February 21
      • Chapter 7
    • Lesson 6 - Wednesday, February 22
      • Chapters 8-9
    • Lesson 7 - Thursday, February 23
      • Chapter 10
    • Lesson 8 - Friday, February 24
      • Chapter 11
    • Lesson 9 - Monday, February 27
      • Chapters 12-13
    • Lesson 10 - Tuesday, February 28
      • Chapters 14-16
    • Lesson 11 - Wednesday, March 1
      • Chapters 17-21

  • Ruth
    • Lesson 1 - Thursday, March 2
      • Introduction - 1:7
    • Lesson 2 - Friday, March 3
      • 1:8-1:22
    • Lesson 3 - Monday, March 6
      • 2:1-2:10
    • Lesson 4 - Tuesday, March 7
      • 2:22-2:23
    • Lesson 5 - Wednesday, March 8
      • Chapter 3
    • Lesson 6 - Thursday, March 9
      • Chapter 4

  • 1st Samuel
    • Lesson 1 - Friday, March 10
      • More Information Coming Soon