Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

UpcomingEvents /Breaking News:

* * * * * * * Important Dates * * * * * * * 

Thursday, April 6
Easter Lunch @ Regular Times
(Lunch Is Provided)

Friday, April 7
Picture Day @ 8:00 AM
(Please Dress In Your Sunday Best)

Easter Program @ 11:00 AM
Classes Dismissed @ 12:00 PM

 

Monday, April 10 - Friday, April 14
SPRING BREAK

 

Sunday, April 16
Easter

 

Monday, April 17
Classes Resume / Students Return

 

Thursday, May 18
Last Day of School for Students
Report Cards Issued
Classes Dismissed @ 12:00 PM

K5 Graduation @ 7:00 PM

 

Friday, May 19
School Field Trip

 

Monday, May 22 - Wednesday, May 31
Teacher Work Days
(8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

 

* * * * * * * Important Information * * * * * * *

Contact Principal Al Alemany for more information about GCA.

Phone:
(828) 488-1042

E-Mail:

ajja@dnet.net

 

Hillside Baptist Church

Grace Christian Academy is a ministry of Hillside Baptist Church.

WTIJ - 100.7 FM

WTIJ (100.7 FM) is a ministry of Hillside Baptist Church.

 

Red Skelton's Explanation of "The Pledge of Allegiance"

Click "Here" To Listen or Download

Click "Here" For The Transcript of the Speech